- LIVE WEBINAR -
DISCOVER THE HOTTEST NEW 2020 FACEBOOK STRATEGY THAT GENERATES "SAME DAY" LEADS, SALES CONVERSATIONS & SIGN UPS
(WITHOUT Creating Daily Content, Wasting Hours Prospecting On Social Media or Even Needing A Website)
** This Training Takes Place Live In**
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds

Live Mar 2nd

@ 9:00PM EST
@ 8:00PM CST
@ 6:00PM PST

Host: Justice Eagan

Justice is a Digital Marketer, Course Creator & Coach who helps business owners grow sales fast with more leverage & automation so they can enjoy more time freedom.
What You Will Learn On This FREE Training:
  • How an amazing new technology has taken a powerful Facebook strategy that earned business owners millions and made it 10X better with one simple twist.
  • Why the future of Facebook is NOT The Feed, and how to get ahead of your competition now so your business thrives when major changes take effect.
  • How to easily & predictably get total strangers excitedly direct messaging you about what you offer even if you’ve never had a conversation before!
  • ​And tons more!
This FREE training takes place live Tuesday Mar 2nd @ 9PM EST